Youth and early long periods of iKon Bobby Kim Ji-won was born in the Seodaemun District of Seoul, South Korea, in the year 1995. His birthdate is December 21st, which makes him 25 years of age. He is of South Korean plunge and has a place with the Asian ethnic gathering.

tvguidetime.com

Proficient life and profession On January 10, 2011, Bobby was authoritatively employed as a student by YG Entertainment. He partook in the 2013 endurance show Win: Who Is Next? subsequent to completing two years of preparing.

Under the standard of Team B. He and a few others partook in Big Bang’s Taeyang music video in the wake of losing to Team A. Bobby and B.I took an interest on Show Me The Money 3 of every 2014, and he delivered tunes like Go and L4L during the show. He was likewise included in a few additional melodies and GQ Korea’s Men of the Year list around the same time.

 

 

Rapper and teen pop band iKON part Bobby “My Type,” a warm-up track by iKon, was delivered in 2015. The band’s introduction collection was distributed on December 24, 2015. Return was delivered in 2018 and New Kids was delivered in 2019. Furthermore, in 2017, the rapper sent off his independent collection, Love and Fall, trailed by Lucky Man in 2021.

Relationship status Bobby has amassed a sizable following as an individual from iKon consistently. Essentially, large numbers of his admirers need to find out about the rapper’s very own life. Notwithstanding, it is unprecedented for South Korean pop vocalists to uncover insights regarding their own lives on the grounds that doing as such could risk their big name.

Bobby, then again, as of late uncovered his relationship status on Instagram. He reported his commitment to his first love in an August 2021 post. He additionally shocked everybody when he declared that he and his life partner are anticipating a kid in September. As per the note,

 

💀 (@bobbyindaeyo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Hi, this is Bobby from iKON.

I have a comment to everybody today, so I’m sending you this letter after much thought.

I consented to wed the woman I love, and in September, I will end up being a dad. I’m thrilled to be welcome another part to my family, yet I’m significantly more remorseful for my devotees who will be baffled by my surprising declaration.

I ought to have informed you sooner, yet I am sorry for the deferral in doing as such; I was truly worried about this.

I’m feeling a ton of strain since I feel like I’m coming down on the people who have generally been there for myself and have generally helped and upheld me earnestly.

I am sorry lavishly to the individuals who have been outraged or who are baffled by this.To my iKON individuals, fans, and guardians, who have become basics in my day to day existence notwithstanding my deficiencies, I will try to be an individual who won’t humiliate my fans or parents.I’ll likewise do whatever it takes not to be an annoyance to our fans and iKON individuals who are anticipating iKON’s exercises.”

The music craftsman, then again, has been hush-hush about his prospective spouse’s name. Regardless, we might need to hold on to get more familiar with Bobby’s life partner.

Family foundation Bobby was born to Kim Hyung-sik, his dad. His mom’s last name is obscure. Bobby and his family moved to the United States in 2005. Ji-un Kim, his brother, is additionally a his relative.

 

💀 (@bobbyindaeyo)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi