Kemi Filani news mentioned that Rico Swavey exceeded away on Thursday morning thirteenth October after he was involved in a ghastly twist of fate on Tuesday, 11th October in the Lekki/ Ajah place of Lagos State. Following the twist of fate, his management group launched a video of the accident scene and similarly discovered that he was placed on life assist.

tvguidetime.com

His fellow ex-housemates in Big Brother Naija season three, Alex Asogwa better called Alex Unusual and Tobi Bakre took to their social media handles to solicit prayers and money thru a Go Fund account and his mother’s account.

Celebrities which includes Ebuka Obi -Uchendu – the host of Big Brother Naija, Anita Joseph, BBNaija ex-housemates and several others mourn Rico’s demise.

However, Ifuennada mourns Rico’s demise in a different way. The actress, in a chain of posts on her Instagram story, wondered God’s life and requested why he didn’t take any of the terrible politicians in Nigeria.

“Guys, I simply showed that Rico is gone. I’m crying and my palms are shaking as I type this. I don’t recognize why God did this. I suggest we prayed and begged him, some of us even donated… I don’t realize why God does the things he does, none of it makes sense to me, but Rico, a superb man is now not with us.

“Rico turned into the exceptional folks and his coronary heart become so natural. I don’t know why God did this. It doesn’t make sense.

“Or maybe there’s no God? Cos why do you assert “ask and it shall be given”, however we ask and we don’t get? What form of aspect is that?

“May God forgive me for asking if there’s a God in my final tale. I recognize there’s a God, but maximum times I don’t recognize the manner He works…leaves me with many questions. Bad individuals who I sense should die are alive, but the proper ones keep death. None of it makes experience to me. May God have mercy on me, and May God have mercy on us all.

“Who is responsible whilst a good individual dies? God or the Devil? I believe God is accountable because all powers belong to Him and He could easily turn matters around if He pleases, specially whilst we pray and beg… God is responsible whilst a good man or woman dies…

— Big Brother Naija (@BBNaija) October 13, 2022

“My head is filled with so much right now as is my heart. I actually have such a lot of questions; why did God permit this appear? Nothing makes experience to me. Rico become a extremely good guy, so non violent and type, so heat and welcoming. None of this makes sense to me.

“If a person needed to die, God should have taken certainly one of our horrific leaders. Nobody will omit them, no one will mourn them. But what do I recognise? What can I do? This isn’t always honest.

“My heart is broken, I’ve misplaced loved ones this year. People who deserved to live. Makes me surprise how God determines who must die and who ought to live. Makes me marvel how tons time I even have left on Earth. Nothing Makes sense to me. May God have mercy on us all”.