In her defense, Ifuennada allegedly insulted her which has sparked blended reactions from a fan who also instructed her that she once allegedly trolled humans within the past so she shouldn’t bitch whilst it’s miles being performed to her.

tvguidetime.com

But Ifuennada did now not take it mendacity down as she reportedly stated, and quote, “Before I get rid of you from my following, I’d have you ever recognise that I’ve never trolled any superstar not even if I changed into largely unknown. Unlike some of you, I turned into properly skilled and I didn’t lose my education as I grew older and impartial.”

“I am a Warrior via nature and also you’d catch me clap-backing now and again, however it’s always after quite a few “looking away”. I don’t insult all of us unprovoked. I don’t like Bullies. I have feelings and I take into account that different human beings aren’t product of ice.”

 

Ifu Ennada – Iheme Faith Uloma (@ifuennada)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Read the screenshot of the full communique underneath”

 

Ifu Ennada – Iheme Faith Uloma (@ifuennada)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi