Review that the entertainer, who had a bombed commitment to American entertainer Extravagant Acholonu in 2021, made the most recent disclosure on his Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

The most qualified lone ranger in Nollywood claims that on the off chance that he at any point meets a lady who likes him, he will hold her nearby.

“Assuming I find someone who likes me once more, I go hold am that way”.

In August 2021, when Extravagant Acholonu canceled her three-month commitment to the star, the web was in a craze.

Many individuals believed that Alex’s sexual direction was the explanation they separated.

On August 25th, Extravagant Acholonu and Alex Ekubo cut off their friendship by unfollowing each other on the Instagram photograph and video sharing application.

To demand security, Extravagant Acholonu reported their separation on her own Instagram profile.

— NNEka (@madamneka) April 19, 2022

The explanation she cut off their friendship, as per Extravagant, was that the two of them needed to seek after joy and live genuinely.

In a way that would sound natural to her;

“Hello Folks, I’m writing to illuminate you all formally that I have cut off my friendship, commitment and I have canceled the wedding with Alexx Ekubo. I’m mindful that this might be a shock to many individuals. I went with the most ideal choice for myself since it is vital that everybody tracks down their satisfaction and live in their reality. Right now, my family and I request you all to kindly regard our protection. Much thanks!”.