Joining his partners to commend her, Ibrahim Chatta shocked her with a public shower of adoration.

tvguidetime.com

“Blissful birthday Asabi May Allah keep on saving ur life, to partake in HIS effortlessness constantly. Age with adequate elegance Mummy Wrath”.

Appreciative for his post, Olayinka Solomon offered her thanks to him.

His birthday post acquired him acclaims from his fans as they took to his remark segment to hail him.

In 2020, Olayinka Solomon prevalently known as Ogo Mushin had emerged to share her side of the charge following her and Ibrahim Chatta, a senior partner of hers.

The entertainer who obtained a fresh out of the plastic new SUV (Benz Glk 350) had opened up on her supposed broken union with Chatta.

 

Ibrahim Chatta (@ibrahimchatta_lordthespis)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

As per her, “I have been in Nollywood beginning around 2005 and I don’t think I have at a point gone past my limits. Ibrahim Chatta is a powerful entertainer and a senior partner I regard to such an extent. I’m not his better half or his previous spouse. He is a partner and we are experts at what we do.