In a message distributed on his Facebook page, Yul offered this expression and guaranteed that the people who have living guardians know nothing about God’s approval in their lives.

tvguidetime.com

The dad of five asserted that whenever he gets the opportunity to converse with and invest energy with his folks, it acquires him the most satisfaction life.

Yul wished them long life and petitioned God for God’s favors over them.

Sharing the photograph of his folks, the entertainer expressed: “lf your folks are as yet alive you dont understand how God is doing you.

Whenever I talk with my folks, invest energy with them or do anything for them regardless of how little it provides me with the best delight of my life.

“I was extremely stubborn as a youngster however these two extraordinary individuals ensured I became fruitful today.

May God continue to favor them for me. More life and more favors upon them. Boss Pete and Barr. Mrs Edochie.”

— African Informants (@A_informants) September 23, 2022