Diva Gold asserted that film makers made it intense for her to get film occupations since they requested s3x from her.

tvguidetime.com

In a discussion with Sunday Scoop, Gold made this confirmation, saying, “I redirected to draw creation since it wasn’t simple getting film occupations without giving in to s3xual propels to a great extent, particularly as a ladies. I subsequently considered making a play as a way to exhibit my abilities to act and I say thanks to God for His up to this point.

“I persuaded motivated to be an entertainer from my life as a youngster. Growing up, I generally watched dramas and seeing the entertainers, who displayed their abilities in those days, enlivened me. As I became older, I joined the show bunch in my congregation and this assisted me with having a road to more readily create and work on my acting abilities.

“Hence, during my college days, I chose to unequivocally take it to a higher level and face this profession way. I highlighted in the famous Jenifa’s Journal, where I assumed the part of Omolade, Sege’s sister. I’ve likewise acted in a few different films.”

— THFC Fan 2022 (@USSportsNew2021) October 24, 2022

Talking on if having a stunning body had offered her more chances in the business, she said, “I will say it’s God’s effortlessness really, in light of the fact that there are such countless ladies with bigger bends, and there are likewise ladies without any bends who have made it far. Thus, I will say my acting abilities and God’s beauty have made ready and are as yet preparing for my development.”