In a meeting video posted on Instagram, Bella was asked the way in which she think Sheggs is feeling then Bella said I have seen his meeting, I have seen a ton of stuff on the web, I couldn’t envision how he is feeling, I have seen him like multiple times after I went out, I have seen him in the gathering, I saw him yesterday during the cleanser party, he doesn’t look great, he doesn’t look great and I don’t have the foggiest idea what to do about it.

tvguidetime.com

Bella added that Sheggs isn’t her foe and the two of them left optimistically on the grounds that they didn’t end things, yet she doesn’t have the foggiest idea what to do, they haven’t expressed hello to one another since they went out, and they see one another and pass, that is not the way in which it should be on the grounds that they are not adversaries, despite the fact that they never again have a relationship, it’s OK to express hey to a companion, Bella said they can’t be companions again on the grounds that it would be confounded.

Odika rebellz choro🥰 Nwatananma❤️

Finest nah you do this one o o

UNSTOPPABLE BELLA#BellaOkagbue #unstoppablebella pic.twitter.com/I2doCrD6qW

— Nana❤️ (@Chinancy__) October 8, 2022