Mutinda, who is higher referred to as Brown Mauzo took to his Instagram page to percentage a image of his wife’s reduced buttocks and reassured her of his love even as noting that he misses her “killer parent”. He went on to salute her for accumulating the power to come out and percentage her story to “educate young girls”.

tvguidetime.com

Brown Mauzo’s Instagram put up “Dear spouse, I recognise this hasn’t been smooth at all. I’ve been with you through the whole procedure and all I can say is that you are a completely robust lady.

“I’m so happy U found peace & recognition & sooner or later dared to come out and teach young women.

I your husband pass over your killer figure a lot however what I love and treasure is your character & pure coronary heart. I will love you more simply the way you are…

Vera Sidika and her large backside Kemi Filani news stated that Sidika who doubles as a media personality and video vixen bumped off her implanted buttocks due to health dangers and headaches. The mother of 1 who’s known for the large round butt found out that the headaches are unbearable and she or he chooses life as a substitute.

She took to her Instagram page to proportion a photo of her new backside and inspire young ladies to be themselves and now not bow to peer stress.

She wrote, “THE REBIRTH …This has been the hardest section in my lifestyles, Due to health dangers & headaches, I needed to go through surgical operation.

It’s Still very fantastic But I’ve come to phrases with it & learnt to love myself regardless.

“Ladies; pls discover ways to love yourself & don’t ever allow peer strain rush u into things with a view to break you in destiny.

I’m fortunate to be alive, God loves me a lot. Honestly, It’s been pretty difficult, I didn’t even celebrate my bday this year, but here we’re. Happy birthday to me.

“New me. I’ve come to comprehend existence & never take matters for granted.

Thanks to my family, in particular my husband for being there for me. To my enthusiasts: I am still the same sweetest Vera Sidika and that hasn’t modified.

“I recognize y’all love & assist & pray you may walk thru this adventure with me. I will be posting my surgery adventure movies right here, for those who have been contemplating getting booty surgical treatment or changing some thing on their bodies this could trade your thoughts. Peace & Love”

— Newstodayng (@Newstodayng1) October 7, 2022