What might be the restriction of performers’ contribution in legislative issues? All performers have their political inclinations. All things considered, all people are supposed to be political creatures. Legislative issues rule the country. As an individual, one is sectarian. Performers reserve the privilege to help whoever they feel can convey the advantages they need.

tvguidetime.com

However, the Actors Guild of Nigeria, to which I have a place, is non-sectarian. Nollywood, as a unit, is non-hardliner. It ought to be objective. In any case, the people that make up AGN can uphold whoever they need. In any case, assuming one does it under the aegis of the AGN, Directors Guild of Nigeria, or some other affiliation, I don’t believe that is correct.

 

Tony Umez (@toneroangel)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

What is your perspective on performers that embrace specific up-and-comers freely?I have not done that since it isn’t my style. Be that as it may, individuals who realize me know who I am supporting. Openly supporting a competitor is the decision of any individual who chooses to do that. Whether the individual is doing it for cash, or to be seen in return for financial additions, I don’t have the foggiest idea.

For the performers that have supported up-and-comers, I don’t know regardless of whether they were paid. One can’t drive anyone to help one’s applicant. Legislative issues is a game. We as a whole have explanations behind supporting specific up-and-comers. In the event that my justification behind supporting any competitor doesn’t engage anybody, that doesn’t give them the option to reprimand me.

It is only that there is a general sensation of fury and outrage across the land in view of the relative multitude of things we’re going through as a country. Certain individuals accept that when one embraces a specific individual, one is harming to the country, going by what we have on the ground. Basically legislative issues is a game. Anybody can play it, however they shouldn’t affront others all the while.

What do you honestly think about performers that are yearning for public workplaces?Is it true that they are not people? They reserve the option to cast a ballot and be decided in favor of. They are Nigerians, instructively qualified, and sufficiently mature to know right from wrong. It then relies upon the electorate. Do they suppose these individuals are the perfect individuals to actualise their assumptions? On the off chance that indeed, they can decide in favor of them.

Remember that assuming they saddle their social capital well indeed, they (performers) can offer a ton that would be useful. Legislative issues is a round of numbers, and a portion of these performers have colossal followership.

 

Tony Umez (@toneroangel)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

A portion of these performers diverted legislators have confronted analysis from their fans. What do you think about that?Everybody has a privilege to do anything they desire inside the ambit of the law. In the event that one loves somebody and one believes one’s good example is struggling, one has the privilege to censure the such individual.

For instance, assuming that I feel that as a delegate governorship up-and-comer, I can carry a ton to bear assuming I am in open office, is there any valid reason why I won’t do that? Regardless of what one does, certain individuals will be against one. That is the behavior that most people find acceptable. One requirements to have it at the rear in total agreement that not every person will be for one. While certain individuals condemn these performers/government officials, others commend them.

Have you at any point thought about joining governmental issues? I’m too directly to possibly be twisted. That is the main way I can respond to that inquiry.

Is it safe to say that you are saying that performers who are into legislative issues are the ‘bowed’ ones? Try not to decipher that. At the point when I say I am too directly to be in any way bowed, it implies I will offend me. I’m politically mindful.

That assertion says a lot. We as a whole know how governmental issues is played in Nigeria. I would rather not compromise myself, particularly not at the level I am at now.

What is your recommendation to Nigerians concerning the impending decisions? Vote your soul. Try not to sell your future.

 

Tony Umez (@toneroangel)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi