The delightful reality star who got precluded in the early long stretches of the as of late finished time of the show took to her Instagram page to separately see the value in God and her fans for direction and backing.

tvguidetime.com

Sharing staggering photographs of herself, Excellence composed;

Blissful Birthday To Me!!!πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°

I’m really appreciative for everything and everybody in my life – my emotionally supportive network (BeeNavy), my family and my astounding companions πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I say thanks to God for their undisputed Elegance over my life. He’s my companion, my supplier, and my defender and I’m energized for this new year since I realize he has just great designs for me. Plans to thrive me πŸ™πŸ½πŸ₯°

Blissful Birthday Excellence Etsanyi Tukura πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Blissful Birthday to the extraordinary individual you are becoming and cheers to another year ahead. πŸΎπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ #Striking25

See the photographs she shared on her Instagram page;

In the mean time, Excellence Tukura was brought to tears by her admirers after they gave her an astounding $20,000 as a birthday present for turning 25.

β€” Beauty Tukuraβš“οΈ (@beautyetukura) October 21, 2022

Her buddy Doyin David had previously awakened her with a N300,000 credit alert. The 43rd Miss Nigeria is seen crying in a moving Instagram video as her allies give her presents and friendship.

Beenavy, as they like to be called, increased current standards high for their sovereign and gave her a sumptuous glass box loaded up with $20,000 as a gift.

The previous lovely lady, who couldn’t contain her sentiments, began to cry right away, and her fans support her.