1. Coffee machine A surefire way to ensure that you’re getting plenty of bang for your buck is by choosing a product you will use every day - and who can get through the morning without coffee?
  2. Air fryer An air fryer has been on my to-buy list for months after watching countless viral videos of quick and healthy recipe ideas. As I’ll soon be moving to a new flat, I’m also keen to find a choice with plenty of different functions, as this will save much-needed counter space.  Air fryers are designed to cut down on the amount of oil used, which is great for making healthier choices - and with most food taking mere minutes to cook this way, dinner can be dished up in no time. So, for saving time after work and upgrading my working lunches, this is one Prime Day buy that is firmly in my basket. 
  3. Steam mop This might not be the most glamorous kitchen buy, but it’s still an important one nonetheless. Kitchens tend to feature hard floors, which benefit from frequent cleaning to keep them free from scratches, dirty grout, and dust. This is even more crucial around food prep areas, as hygiene is key. The heat generated from a steam cleaner will kill germs and quickly disinfect the surface.  As well as being a kitchen savior, most steam mops are relatively lightweight so can be used around the home, making it a worthwhile purchase that will fast become your hardest working device. I already know this will be a lifesaver in my open-plan kitchen diner. 
  4. Blender
  5. Sparkling water maker  Soda makers are an instantly attractive addition to any kitchen counter, featuring a sleek upright bottle system that come in many different colors and metals. They’re also great for hosting, as you can mix up the exact drink your guest wants.

I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 71I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 99I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 37I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 16I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 60I m a kitchen expert and this is what I m buying this Amazon Prime Day - 78