Fans had been hoping to see the couple pass deeper in their dating because they made a lovable couple on the truth show.

tvguidetime.com

Following the display, their connection have become a warm problem on social media due to rumors that Bella’s circle of relatives forbade Sheggz from meeting the truth celebrity.

Bella addressed the accusations in an interview, dispelled them, and reiterated that she is an adult and has the adulthood to make her own alternatives regarding her lifestyles and relationships.

While shying faraway from maintaining if she is still in a relationship with Sheggz, Bella said she is just targeted on her brand without any distractions.

SHE SAID, “I CAN’T CONFIRM THAT ONE. I’M A 25-YEAR-OLD GIRL. I MAKE MY DECISIONS MYSELF.

NOBODY CAN TELL ME WHAT I WANT TO DO. I’M THE ONE WHO CAN TELL MYSELF WHAT I WANT TO DO.

“SO, I EARLIER SAID THAT IT’S NOT A CASE. AND YOU KNOW HOW INTERNET USERS DO THEIR THING.

EVERYBODY WILL COMMENT AND REACT TO WHAT THEY THINK OR BELIEVE.

“BUT FOR NOW, I’M FOCUSED ON MY BRAND AND MYSELF.

“PEOPLE SAY THEY COULDN’T SEE WHAT I COULD OFFER IN THE BIGGIE’S HOUSE. SOMEONE LIKE ME WITH A GREAT PERSONALITY.

I WASN’T AWARE I WAS DOING SUCH THING IN THE HOUSE. BUT NOW, I’M OUT, LET EVERYONE KNOW ME. LET THEM GET READY FOR ME, THEY’LL HEAR FROM ME VERY SOON.”

 

Sabi Radio (@sabiradio)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi