“I’m an extremely desirous sweetheart. I’m a cry, churlish little child, I like being spoiled and I love consideration. I love correspondence, it’s vital to me, I love it when you inquire, “child what is it that you need?” I’m that young lady that never permitted her concerns to overload her,” she composes on her Facebook page.

tvguidetime.com

The job translator from Delta State, who has showed up in north of 20 movies, likewise discussed the embarrassing circumstances she much of the time runs into because of her actual qualities.

“Nothing is new. Individuals regularly expect such countless things about me. A few men simply see me, and the following thing they do is request that I wed them, without knowing me. Others go to the extent that letting me know that they couldn’t want anything more than to have intercourse with me. Very much like that! Others send me various previews of their masculinity to demonstrate they are able and can deal with me well in bed,” she said.

— Onward Nigeria (@OnwardNG) September 4, 2022