He said thanks to his better half on Instagram for being steady of him. He created;

tvguidetime.com

“On the off chance that I understand what love is, it is a direct result of you.

I appear to have cherished you in countless structures, innumerable times, in many lives, in many ages for eternity.

Yours is the light by which my soul’s born — you are my sun, my moon, and every one of my stars.

I swear I was unable to adore you more than I in all actuality do at the present time, but I realize I will tomorrow.

In the event that I had a bloom for each time I considered you… I could stroll through my nursery for eternity.

You make me need to be a superior man.

Cheerful WEDDING Commemoration My Affection!

Recollect how veteran Nollywood entertainer Yemi Solade made sense of what made his companion Gbadebo Osmond pass unexpectedly? The Yoruba Nollywood industry was stunned by Gbadebo Osmond’s passing late on May 30, 2022.

Many individuals are as yet hypothesizing concerning the entertainer’s explanation of death since he gave off an impression of being healthy. In any case, Yemi Solade unveiled that Osmond had been battling a deadly disease for a really long time prior to losing the fight.

Yemi Solade stated: “He fought a terminal sickness for quite a long time. Lost the battle. Adieu OSMOND”

Credit: Instagram | realyemisolade pic.twitter.com/FKkI6TBvCi

— #BBNAIJA (@OloriSupergal) September 21, 2022

His collaborators Ronke Oshodi-Oke, Lady Saje, Adeniyi Johnson, Airhead Achievement Saidi Balogun, Tawa Ajesefinni, and others posted sympathies on their web-based entertainment profiles simultaneously.

adenyijohnson expressed: “Osmoood!!!! This hits distinctively that I couldn’t post your image … Each spirit around us realizes I love you… how I wish ooooooo ahhhhhhh”

kiitanbukola expressed: “Not really good or bad difficult , this one hit me hard Walahi”

sajetiologa stated: “Great night osmond”

bimbosuccess stated: “So miserable osmond gbadebo ,May your delicate soul keep on resting In amazing Harmony!!! ile aiye,ile aisan vanity upon vanity”

saidibalogun expressed: “Tear Osmond Gbadebo”

ronkeoshodioke expressed: “It’s very… … … .. Had for me to say great night Gbadebo Oṣùmo yet God knows the best. Tear my dear companion”