In a new post on his authority Twitter page, Burna Boy has opened up on the stages and places he has climbed and proceeded as all has been reported from when he began getting all the popularity from music darlings everywhere.

tvguidetime.com

As per the Grammy grant champ, he had nearly acted in every one of the 36 territories of Nigeria constantly 2015. He further added that, by 2018 he had acted in pretty much every African nation and has likewise acted in pretty much every country on the planet by 2022.

The Nigerian worldwide has implied on his next visits as he intends to visit Asia, Australia and South America nations. He accepts that he would have visited the world by then.

“My Documentary is profound sha. Observing a few old recordings and acknowledged I’ve been Touring beginning around 2013 and by 2015 I had previously acted in practically each of the 36 territories of Nigeria with Glo and Star, by 2018 I had acted in pretty much every African nation as of now.

— BASITO (@itzbasito) August 16, 2022

Also, by 2022 I’ve acted in pretty much every country on the planet. When I do The Asia, Australia and South America visit. I will really have done everything.”

See his post on Twitter beneath;