Phyna recently recognized having a little girl, to whom she was sorry prior to entering the Big Brother Naija house.

tvguidetime.com

All the more explicitly, Phyna said she hadn’t seen her little girl since the transmission.

— GhGossip.com (@GhGossipDotCom) October 27, 2022

Phyna was interrogated regarding her little girl during a meeting on the E-Sprinkle digital broadcast and she uncovered that she realizes her little girl is alright.

When gotten some information about her embraced little girl, Phyna uncovered that she is the posterity of her more seasoned cousin, whose spouse died while she was pregnant and required an earnest cesarean segment. The unscripted television star showed that she embraced the kid to raise her and she considers the young lady to be her girl.

Questioner: “how is your youngster coincidentally? Your child young lady?” Phyna: “My child young lady? Definitely, she is fine, I have not seen her, she is with my auntie. Dislike she is my youngster o. She is my senior cousin’s youngster, his better half died prior to conceiving an offspring.

From that point forward I have been dealing with her, a many individuals think she is my youngster and yes she is. I’m anticipating carrying her with me when I’m less occupied.”