The mother of four went to Instagram to apologize to the general population for her way of behaving.

tvguidetime.com

She said in the post that she had been clutching hardships including her and her ex since December 2021 and that she presently expected to allow them all to out.

Sandra went on by saying that she expected to let a few things out.

“Great morning everybody I’m truly grieved about what happened yesterday I had a ton in me that I expected to vent out… . I’ve been holding these since Dec 2021 and presently I feel exceptionally light.

I am sorry to my family, dear companions and attorneys for communicating my aggravation freely, from now on all that will be managed secretly and lawfully.

Furthermore, to the witch (yes I know it’s a lady) from the clinic I was conceded in going to the blogger Significance Beast blog to give her lies on her dm to present in her story on bring a lady such as yourself down. May the aggravation of the world be yours, you won’t ever understand what joy feels.like in light of the fact that I accept you don’t have any acquaintance with me or my life yet decide to be devilish to send a blogger false things about me and for the unremarkable corward blogger since you need to battle a lady that did literally nothing to you. My aggravation will be your aggravation, may distress never leave you as you attempt to paint me to be what I’m not. Posting things without substantial verifications. My God will manage it. I will keep on finding success and solid and it will keep on tormenting you.

Because of everybody for your help I feel a debt of gratitude and like I notice Harmony is all I look for”.

Recollect how Steve Thompson Maduka contacted his separated from spouse, Sandra Iheuwa?

Steve Thompson mentioned his ex to let him know how much youngster support she expected in the wake of making up with her.

Steve said he doesn’t need issues, which is the reason he’s attempting to settle things.

— YabaLeftOnline (@yabaleftonline) April 25, 2022

He won’t move toward her, however, until he is sure that it is totally protected to do as such.

Steve further uncovered that Sandra had said their child wouldn’t take the family name.