Ms. Ekeson apparently let Kemi Filani News know that her most prominent wish is to have sufficient cash to appropriately focus on her relatives whether she weds.

tvguidetime.com

“I feel honored and thankful to God for the endowment of life. I need to be content generally and sufficiently light to deal with my mum and kin. This previous year, I have figured out how to be devout, consistently try sincerely and accomplish my objectives. My most paramount birthday present is awakening ordinarily to a brilliant new morning with my cherished relatives.

Up to this point, no second thoughts by any means, things simply occur and I am appreciative to God for everything. I additionally want and petition God for long life and flourishing for my life and that of my relatives.”

Ekeson, who procured a Bachelor of Science in Geology from the University of Technology Owerri (FUTO), said , “I’m a particularly lovely diva, and exceptionally heartfelt I should say. How would I be aware? My man told me, so I know. For the most appreciated piece of my body, my butts, among any remaining parts, will take the principal position. Fans respect it a great deal.

Fortunately for me, regardless of being in the business for north of six years at this point, I haven’t heard or perused any upsetting thing about myself. Nothing! I say thanks to God for that.”

The lighter looking Script Interpreter was asked what characteristics she looks for in a man prior to tolerating to go out on the town with him, and she said earnestly that she needs just genuine love.

— Ezeh Matthew kelechi (@SpiffMeyer) June 24, 2022

“Only veritable love is all I pay special attention to. In the event that there’s adoration, each and every other thing will fall set up. His pockets don’t make any difference. However, that doesn’t mean I’d go for a hitched man who proclaims love to me. All I need is a solitary man who might cherish me truly and not a generally hitched man,” she noted.

Juliet Ekeson expects to make huge increases and accomplishments also.

As per her, “I need to turn into a representative to such countless organizations, produce more motion pictures, and reward society. There are a few new tasks that I am dealing with, yet I would have zero desire to uncover them until they are prepared for the public eye. In the following five years, I see myself coordinating and delivering Hollywood films. God will make it happen.”