During another meeting with the Vanguard, Phyna is glancing back at why she chose to go into the house, a portion of her viewpoints now about the house, and how she intends to manage the beating amount of cash that she recently won. She had a great deal to say.

tvguidetime.com

This is the way the meeting went:

Questioner (I): “What persuaded you to go into the Big Brother House, was it the cash or distinction?”

Phyna (P): Who no wan make am? I expected to step up na, and say thanks to God I got in the step up season and won.

I: “Congrats on your success. Did you assume you planned to win?”

P: I didn’t see it coming, I was abstract doing me, as late as possible. I felt Bryan planned to win and I was like, ‘brother on the off chance that you win, you will win give me 2,000,000.

I: You were continuously saying ‘I dey here till the last day’ as though you realized you planned to win. What gave you that inclination?

P: I assume I began saying that when I endure such countless removals. I was simply doing me and having some good times. I didn’t see it coming, however it worked out and presently, we are here.

I: “So what would it be advisable for us to anticipate from you going ahead?”

P: More tomfoolery, greater diversion, and more content. As you most likely are aware, my fans refer to me as “the sovereign of content.” I have a ton to give out. Nigerians ought to be prepared for me.

I: “How might you depict your involvement with the house, has it transformed you, or your reasoning as an individual in any capacity?”

P: I don’t know it has truly transformed me in any capacity. I’m still me and I’m alright.

“Could you say then that you made genuine companions in the house?”

P: I won’t say that, yet I realize I met individuals that I can constantly flow with.

I: “Why?”

P: Since I can’t simply make genuine companions in only two months, yet I’m cool with everybody.

I: “Your dear companion Amaka, while in the house, referenced that you sold out her in regards to your relationship with individual housemate Cool, who she requested that you talk with for her sake, however with who you just began dating. How is your relationship with Amaka now?”

— CHRISTIANA (@cecebee36) October 14, 2022

P: There were a ton of turns with that issue yet by and by, I’m cool with her. Let’s just get real for a moment, as far as I might be concerned, I’m cool. Assuming there is something annoying her, she ought to come to me. In any case, when I have time, I will inquire as to why she is cold to us, however I hold no resentment against anybody.

I: “You tracked down adoration in the house with Cool, how is your relationship with him now that you are outside, is it something you wish to take further?”

P: We will have a discussion about that; thereafter, we would tell everyone our choice.

I: “How would you intend to spend her N50 million monetary reward?”

P: A ton of beneficial things, incredible things, you’ll hear and see everything. I have a ton on my head. All of you will see everything when the opportunity arrives. My head is full, I really want to quiet down, I want to loosen up my head.