She additionally said she could have done without discussions and made an honest effort to avoid them.

tvguidetime.com

Okafor told Sunday Scoop, “Anyone can be my fan. I have met a many individuals who let me know that they are my fans and love what I’m doing. Being a fan isn’t corrupting and I can date a fan.

“I keep away from debates however much I can. For that reason I and my group are careful about what we put out there via virtual entertainment. I have been working recently with a great deal of premium brands and at whatever point they need to have gatherings, they generally ask my administration, ‘Is there a debate?’ That is vital to them. They would rather not engage in one’s theatrics.

 

Cindy Nkeiru Okafor (@cindyokafor_)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“No exposure is terrible exposure. Certain individuals are flourishing with it, yet I get it is an individual decision and it relies upon who one is working with. There are a ton of big names doing great without contentions.”